Rural Coffee Caravan dates for visits planned for June and July

Here’s the latest information where the Rural Coffee Caravan will be visiting villages and communities in Suffolk during June and July

Those linking up with the caravan are being guaranteed a warm welcome and a chance to chat with people. They will have a raft of information along with coffee and cake.

June dates planned include:

Wednesday, June 16, Combs Green, 10am to noon;

Friday, June 18, Polstead Village Green, 10am to noon;

Tuesday, June 22, Meadow Vale Close, Beccles, 10am to noon;

Wednesday, June 23, Brook Way, Somersham, 2pm to 4pm;

Thursday, June 24, Marshmoor Park, 10am to noon;

Thursday, June 24, Wixfield Park, near Great Bricett, 2pm to 4pm;

Friday, June 25, St Peter’s Court, Claydon, 10am to noon;

Monday, June 28, Buxhall Village Hall, 2pm to 4pm;

Wednesday, June 30, Westhorpe Village Hall, 2pm to 4pm.

July dates planned include:

Thursday, July 1, Sotterley, 10am to noon;

Tuesday, July 6, Finningham Village Green, 10am to noon;

Tuesday, July 6, East View, Freckenham, 2pm to 4pm;

Wednesday, July 7, Fornham All Saints, 10am to noon;

Wednesday, July 7, Redlingfield Doorstep Green, 10am to noon;

Wednesday, July 7, St Catherine’s Church car park, Pettaugh, 2pm to 4pm;

Friday, July 9, Lidgate, 10am to noon;

Monday, July 12, Cavendish Village Hall, 10.30am to 12.30pm;

Tuesday, July 13, Mill Hill, Aldringham, 2pm to 4pm;

Friday, July 16, Polstead Village Green, 10am to noon;

Tuesday, July 20, Chattisham, 10am to noon;

Tuesday, July 20, Castle Crescent, Wingfield, 10am to noon;

Tuesday, July 20, Timperleys Green, Hintlesham, 2pm to 4pm;

Wednesday, July 21, Combs Green, 10am to noon;

Thursday, July 22, Marshmoor Park, near Nedging Tye, 10am to noon;

Thursday, July 22, Wixfield Park, near Great Bricett, 10am to noon;

Friday, July 23, St Peters Court, Claydon, 10am to noon;

Monday, July 26, Buxhall Village Hall, 2pm to 4pm;

Wednesday, July 28, Westhorpe Village Hall, 2pm to 4pm;

Wednesday, July 28, Brook Way, Somersham, 2pm to 4pm.

For full details go to https://ruralcoffeecaravan.org.uk/events

To find out how to book the Coffee Caravan to visit your village go to the website https://ruralcoffeecaravan.org.uk/visits or telephone 01379 85533

Visit slots are Monday to Friday, 10am to noon or 2pm to 4pm.

For outdoor visits, all is needed is permission to park and space to set out tables and chairs, with easy access for everyone.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *